Join our mailing list to receive up to £15 off your next order    Join

Real oak furnitureMost items ready assembled and in stockFree UK mainland delivery on orders over £200*7-day money back guarantee

Store Information

Basildon Oak Furniture Store

(Within Fabric Warehouse 1st Floor), Unit 2 (next to Homebase), London Road, Vange, Basildon, Essex, SS16 4PR

Telephone: 01268 812553
Email: basildon@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun 10:00am-4:00pm

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS

furniture_coventry_store.jpg

Coventry Oak Furniture Store

27 Smithford Way, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV1 1FY

Telephone: 02476 224200
Email: coventry@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun 11:00am-4:00pm

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS

furniture_evesham_store.jpg

Evesham Oak Furniture Store

Unit 15, Riverside Shopping Centre, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4BG

Telephone: 01386 41095
Email: evesham@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun Closed

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS

furniture_redditch_store.jpg

Redditch Oak Furniture Store

12 Park Walk, Kingfisher Centre, Redditch, Worcestershire, B97 4HD

Telephone: 01527 62104
Email: redditch@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun 11:00am-4:00pm

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS

Displaying WP_20140304_001.jpg

Woking Oak Furniture Store (NOW OPEN)

Unit 5 Bandstand Mall, Peacocks Shopping Centre, Woking, GU21 6GE

Telephone: 01483 730639
Email: woking@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun 11:00am-4:00pm

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS

furniture_worcester_store.jpg

Worcester Oak Furniture Store

25-26 The Shambles, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2RA

Telephone: 01905 20981
Email: worcester@hallowood.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:30am-5:30pm
Sat 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun 11:00am-4:00pm

OPEN BANK HOLIDAYS